Visa For UK

Useful Links

Tokelau visa Information,Tokelau Embassy address

Tokelau Visa Information:

Tokelau is a non-self-governing colonial territory of New Zealand that consists of three tropical coral atolls in the South Pacific Ocean. The United Nations General Assembly includes Tokelau on the United Nations list of Non-Self-Governing Territories that have not completed the process of decolonization. Tokelau flag
According to the CIA list of countries by GDP (PPP), the one and a half thousand Tokelauans have the smallest economy of any country in the world.


Until 1976, the official name was Tokelau Islands and they are occasionally referred to by Westerners by an older colonial name: The Union Islands.

Click here for Tokelau Visa Information

Share Your Visa Experience
Fields marked with a are required
* Name: 
* Email Address: 
* Topic Subject: 
* Topic Detail: 
* Enter Code:  code