Kenya visa Information, Kenya Embassy address

Kenya Visa Information:

Visa Information

A visa is required prior to entry into Kenya. Citizens of the following countries need to have a visa prior to arrival in Kenya Kenya flag
1. Afghanistan
2. Jordan
3. Senegal
4. Azerbaijan
5. Lebanon
6. Somali
7. Armenia
8. Mali
9. Syria
10. Cameroon
11. North Korea
12. Tadjikistan
13. Iraq
14. Nigeria (residing outside Nigeria)
15. Ivory Coast
16. Stateless Persons

For those whose country doesn’t appear in the list above, visas can be obtained at the Airport upon arrival. A single Entry Visa (valid for three months from date of issue) will cost US$ 50. A transit visa will cost US$ 20.

It’s advisable to obtain the visa from the Kenyan Embassy/High Commission in your country prior to departure.

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *